Sally Parkes Yoga/Laxmi Yoga 200 hour Certified Yoga Teachers Directory

Please tap on the regions below to see which Yoga Teachers are available in your area.

If you have completed your Laxmi / 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training with Sally Parkes Yoga and would like to list your yoga business on this page, please email us with your contact info including: Name, Email, Website, area to be listed under, Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

This is now a free service we offer to all of our graduates.

England

South East

Kate Bacon Yoga

kate@katebaconyoga.com
www.katebaconyoga.com
Facebook
Instagram

Emma

Samadhi Yoga
emma@samadhi-yoga.co.uk

www.samadhi-yoga.co.uk
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Roma Kilgannon

Frimley, Surrey & surrounding
romalovesyoga@gmail.com

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Jackie Halford

New Forest & Waterside, Hampshire
jackiehalford72@hotmail.co.uk

www.pure-detox.co.uk
Facebook
Instagram

Tamsin Paola

Fleet, Hampshire
Tamsin@bendyyoga.co.uk

www.bendyyoga.co.uk
Facebook
Instagram

Sally Pearce

Kent
www.sallyjaneyoga.uk

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Theresa Samworth

Better Life Yoga
Ashford, Kent
www.betterlifeyoga.co.uk

Facebook

Sally Bowry

Yoga Love Life
Hampshire
sallybowry@btinternet.com
Instagram

Sarah Critchlow

Hill Top Yoga
West Kent
www.hilltopyoga.uk
hill.top.yoga.mindfulness@gmail.com 
Facebook Page

 

London

Paula Hines

U Can Yoga
ucanyoga1@gmail.com

www.ucanyoga.co.uk
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Clare Hudson

SW London (Putney)
clare.s.hudson@gmail.com
www.clarehudson.yoga

Emma Newlyn

Crawley & surrounding
emmanewlynyoga@gmail.com
www.emmanewlynyoga.com
Facebook
Instagram
07841373308

Liza Patoux

SW London (Putney)
liza.patoux@btinternet.com
Facebook
Instagram

Maureen Verbraeken

NE London
m.verbraeken@gmail.com
07884 064 981

North West

Lauren Robson

Yoga Flow
Leeds
07562 767 843
North East

Scotland

Edinburgh and the Lothians

Nina Goldberger

Yoga & Wellbeing with Nina
wellnesswithnina@outlook.com

www.withnina.com
Facebook
Instagram

Wales

South West

Nicky Webb

Flexi-Soul Yoga & Well-being
Crickhowell
info@flexisoulyoga.com
www.flexisoulyoga.com 
Facebook Page
Instagram

Northern Ireland