Sally Parkes Yoga 200 Hour Certified Yoga Teachers Directory

Please select from the regions below to see Yoga Teachers available in your area

If you have completed your Laxmi 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training or Pregnancy Yoga Teacher Training with Sally Parkes Yoga and would like to list your yoga business on this page, please email us with your contact info including: Name, Email, Website, area to be listed under, Facebook, Twitter & / or Instagram.

This is a free service we offer to all of our graduates.

 

UK

England

Paula Hines

U Can Yoga
ucanyoga1@gmail.com

www.ucanyoga.co.uk
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Clare Hudson

SW London (Putney)
clare.s.hudson@gmail.com
www.clarehudson.yoga

Emma Newlyn

Crawley & surrounding
emmanewlynyoga@gmail.com
www.emmanewlynyoga.com
Facebook
Instagram
07841373308

Liza Patoux

SW London (Putney)
liza.patoux@btinternet.com
Facebook
Instagram

Maureen Verbraeken

NE London
m.verbraeken@gmail.com
07884 064 981

Emma Stocker

Zen Em Yoga & Hypnobirthing 
yoga@zen-em.co.uk
www.zen-em.co.uk
Facebook Page
Instagram

Kate Bacon Yoga

kate@katebaconyoga.com
www.katebaconyoga.com
Facebook
Instagram

Emma

Samadhi Yoga
emma@samadhi-yoga.co.uk

www.samadhi-yoga.co.uk
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Roma Kilgannon

Frimley, Surrey & surrounding
romalovesyoga@gmail.com

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Jackie Halford

New Forest & Waterside, Hampshire
jackiehalford72@hotmail.co.uk

www.pure-detox.co.uk
Facebook
Instagram

Tamsin Paola

Fleet, Hampshire
Tamsin@bendyyoga.co.uk

www.bendyyoga.co.uk
Facebook
Instagram

Sally Pearce

Kent
www.sallyjaneyoga.uk

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Theresa Samworth

Better Life Yoga
Ashford, Kent
www.betterlifeyoga.co.uk

Facebook

Sally Bowry

Yoga Love Life
Hampshire
sallybowry@btinternet.com
Instagram

Sarah Critchlow

Hill Top Yoga
West Kent
www.hilltopyoga.uk
hill.top.yoga.mindfulness@gmail.com 
Facebook Page

 

Scotland

Nina Goldberger

Yoga & Wellbeing with Nina
Edinburgh & Midlothian
wellnesswithnina@outlook.com

www.withnina.com
Facebook
Instagram

Wales

Nicky Webb

Flexi-Soul Yoga & Well-being
Crickhowell
info@flexisoulyoga.com
www.flexisoulyoga.com 
Facebook Page
Instagram

Europe

Sign up here for the latest news!