Sally Parkes Prenatal Yoga Teachers Directory

Please see below for Prenatal yoga teachers available in your area

If you have completed your Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Sally Parkes Yoga and would like to list your yoga business on this page, please email us with your contact info including: Name, Email, Website, area to be listed under, Facebook, Twitter & / or Instagram.

This is a free service we offer to all of our graduates.

UK

England

Heta Patel

Sukh Anand
SW London
info@sukh-anand.com
Instagram
www.sukh-anand.com
07833087469

Colleen Stewart

Harmony Hypnobirthing
Dartford, Kent
Info@harmonyhypnobirthing.co.uk
https://harmonyhypnobirthing.co.uk
Facebook Page
Instagram

Sarah Budden

All About Birth
East Midlands
sarah@allaboutbirth.co.uk
www.allaboutbirth.co.uk
Facebook Page
Instagram

Emma Stocker

Zen Em Yoga & Hypnobirthing 
yoga@zen-em.co.uk
www.zen-em.co.uk
Facebook Page
Instagram

Jess Evans

Jess Evans Yoga
Leeds
jessevansyoga@gmail.com
www.jessevans.co.uk/pregnancy
Facebook Page
Instagram

Louise Wright

FITTRIBE UK
Leeds
Fittribeuk@gmail.com
www.fittribeuk.com
Facebook Page
Instagram

Anita McGoay

ANITAYOGALIFE LTD
Lancashire
anitayogalife@yahoo.com
www.anitayogalife.com
Facebook Page
Instagram

Bethan Gane 

Bethan Gane Yoga
Hampshire
Bethan.gane@gmail.com
www.bethanganeyoga.com
Facebook Page
Instagram

Helen Maria Faliveno

HMF Yoga
East London
helen@hmfyoga.com
www.hmfyoga.com
Facebook Page
Instagram

Joanne Sergeant

Pure Joga
South London
purejoga@outlook.com
www.purejoga.com
Instagram

Kirstie Broughton

Breathe Birth Yoga
Essex, London
kirstie@breathebirthyoga.co.uk
www.breathebirthyoga.com
Facebook Page
Instagram

Victoria Gilder

Victoria Gilder Yoga
London
Victoriagilderyoga@gmail.com
www.victoriagilderyoga.com
Facebook Page
Instagram

Gabi Markham 

Gabi Markham Yoga
North London
gabimarkham@hotmail.com
www.gabimarkhamyoga.com
Facebook Page
Instagram

Dee Ishani

Harakati Yoga
London
dee@harakati.yoga
www.harakati.yoga
Facebook Page
Instagram

Bianca Riemer

Central, South London
bianca@biancariemer.com
wwwbiancariemer.com
Facebook Page
Instagram
 

Amy Whittingham

Lunar Wellbeing
Sandbach, Congleton, Holmes Chapel, Crewe, Altrincham, Knutsford
lunarwellbeing@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram
07725895709

Lauren Robson

07562 767 843


Jenny Perry

Jii Yoga
Manchester
yoginaj89@gmail.com 


Alison Nye-Warden

Foxwood Yoga
Alison@foxwoodyoga.co.uk
www.foxwoodyoga.co.uk
Facebook: foxwoodyoga
Instagram: @foxwoodyoga
01580 819003
07818074042

Vivien Campbell

Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
vncyoga@gmail.com
www.vncyoga.com
Instagram: @vncyoga

Kelly Rabbitte

Maternal Sunshine Yoga
East Sussex
maternalsunshine.yoga@gmail.com
www.maternalsunshineyoga.com
Facebook: maternalsunshineyogaseaford
Twitter: @mat_sunshine
Instagram: @maternalsunshine.yoga

Tamsin Paola

Fleet, Hampshire
Tamsin@bendyyoga.co.uk
www.bendyyoga.co.uk
Facebook
Instagram

Roma Kilgannon

romalovesyoga@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Jackie Halford

New Forest & Waterside, Hampshire
jackiehalford72@hotmail.co.uk

www.pure-detox.co.uk
Facebook
Instagram

Kelly Deeth

East Sussex
Maternal Sunshine Yoga
maternalsunshine.yoga@gmail.com
www.maternalsunshineyoga.com
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Rosanna Godfrey

Hook, Basingstoke, Fleet, Hampshire
Rosanna@yogababes.co.uk
www.yogababes.co.uk
Facebook
Instagram
07881987330

Nicky Dempsey

Fareham
Rootandflowfareham@gmail.com

Facebook
Instagram

Claire Terry

Vimaala Yoga
Fordingbridge, Christchurch, Southbourne
www.vimaala.com
Facebook
Instagram

Jennifer Olding

Maternal Glow Pregnancy Yoga
Portchester, Fareham, Hampshire
Maternalglow@yahoo.com

Dr Lana Jackson

Sussex
mindfulyogapsyc@gmail.com
www.drlanajackson.co.uk

Heather Deaville

Brighton, South East
Deaville Yoga
heather@deavilleyoga.com
www.deavilleyoga.com
Facebook Page
Instagram

Izzy Field

Brighton
Yoga Field Flow
yogafieldflow@icloud.com
www.theyogafield.com  

Lauren Barber

S. East
lauren@laurenbarber.co
www.laurenbarber.co
Facebook Page
Instagram

Clare Loughnane

Studio 13
Cheltenham
clare@studiothirteen.co.uk
www.studiothirteen.co.uk
07872056965

Haze Tillman

Access To Yoga
North Somerset
haze@accesstoyoga.co.uk
www.accesstoyoga.co.uk
Facebook Page

Amanda Wilson

amandawilsonyoga@gmail.com
www.amandawilsonyoga.co.uk

Kirsty Hawthorn

Southampton
kirstyahwthorn@gmail.com
www.kirstyhawthorn.com
Facebook Page

Karen West

Earth Yoga Sancturay
Swindon
earthyogasanctuary@outlook.com
www.earthyogasanctuary.co.uk
Facebook Page
Instagram

Roberta Hutchins

Be Well Devon
Exeter
roberta@bewelldevon.co.uk
www.bewelldevon.co.uk 
Instagram

Emma Sherlock

Emma Sherlock Yoga
West Midlands
emmasherlock@outlook.com
Instagram

Kaye Crawley

Baby Bumps Yoga
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Babybumpsyoga@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram

Fiona Edwards

N. Yorkshire
feefloyoga@gmail.com
www.feefloyoga.co.uk
07561 327 154

Cat Percival

Whitley Bay & Newcastle upon Tyne
theyogatribene@gmail.com
www.theyogatribene.co.uk
Facebook
Instagram

 

Scotland

Nicola Hunter

Esk & Ivy
Edinburgh
info@eskandivy.co.uk
Facebook
Instagram
www.eskandivy.co.uk

Marcela de Leon Perez

Mama Gives Light
Edinburgh
marcela@mamagiveslight.com
Facebook
Instagram
www.mamagiveslight.com

Josephine Robertson

Edinburgh
JosYogiUp@gmail.com

Facebook
Instagram

Marcela De Leon

Edinburgh
marcela@mamagiveslight.com
https://www.mamagiveslight.com
Facebook
Instagram

07874089485

Rayna Rogowsky

St. Andrews
rrogowsk@gmail.com

Ireland & N. Ireland
Wales

Europe

Australia & Asia

Shannon Cant

Brisbane, Australia
shannon.cant@gmail.com
www.shannoncant.com

Middle East & UAE

EunSeong Choi

EunSeong Yoga
Dubai
eunseong.yoga@gmail.com
www.earthyogasanctuary.co.uk
Facebook Page
Instagram

Mel Craven Yoga

Dubai
thebluelotustree@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Elham Afrand

Dubai
Facebook

e_afrand@yahoo.com

Lynn Hiraldo-Reynoso

The Vibrating Soul
Abu Dhabi
lynnhiraldo@gmail.com
www.thevibratingsoul.com
Facebook Page
Instagram 

Maria Chirculete

Qatar
mariachirculete@yahoo.com

Instagram
Phone: +97466094758

Sign up here for the latest news!